leadership

SHEPHERDS

Clay and Allison Robertson

crobertson@kerrvilletitle.com

Tim and Pam Porter

timporter@ptcocpa.com

James and Barbara Penland

jmpenland@gmail.com

Butch and Shelley Dixon

bdixon64@yahoo.com

Don and Charlotte Barnett

don.barnett750@gmail.com

deacons

Jeremiah Zastrow

txdeer@hotmail.com

Jack Schubert

jschub@ktc.com

Jerry Pierce

misterp@stx.rr.com

Jerry Oliver

joliver@ktc.com

Charlie McCormick

cceam@mac.com

Andy Burns

andyb@ktc.com