leadership

SHEPHERDS

Clay and Allison Robertson

crobertson@kerrvilletitle.com

John and Cheryl Rich

johnrich2000@hotmail.com

Tim and Pam Porter

timporter@ptcocpa.com

James and Barbara Penland

jmpenland@gmail.com

Art and Donna Lenard

alenard74@hotmail.com

Donnie and Lynne Laurence

donnie.lynnelaurence@yahoo.com

Dahl and Gail Howard

ddhggh@ktc.com

James and Donna Houston

houston@ktc.com

Butch and Shelley Dixon

bdixon64@yahoo.com

Don and Charlotte Barnett

don.barnett750@gmail.com

deacons