STAFF

Raymond Schultz

Connections Minister
raymond@kerrvillechurch.com

Ricky Pruitt

Youth & Family Minister
ricky@kerrvillechurch.com

Clark Sayre

Kid's Minister
clark@kerrvillechurch.com

Elsita Bratcher

Asst. Kid's Minister
elsita@kerrvillechurch.com

Vicki Coley

Office Administrator
vicki@kerrvillechurch.com

Cindy Schroeder

Assistant Office Admin.
cindy@kerrvillechurch.com

Julee White

Finance Secretary
julee@kerrvillechurch.com