STAFF

Vicki Coley

Office Administrator
vicki@kerrvillechurch.com

Cindy Schroeder

Assistant Office Admin.
cindy@kerrvillechurch.com

Julee White

Finance Secretary
julee@kerrvillechurch.com

Ricky Pruit

Youth & Family Minister
ricky@kerrvillechurch.com

Raymond Schultz

Connections Minister
raymond@kerrvillechurch.com

Jimmy Sportsman

Senior Minister
jimmy@kerrvillechurch.com